Quantez B “Finally my home feels complete because of the superb work by Green Escapes.”

Quantez B. 5/2015

Paul D “Completely satisfied with Green Escapes, very professional and beautiful work.”

Paul D. 4/2015

Rhonda S. 12/9/2014”Don’s advice on plants are just the look I wanted. We love the flower beds. Excellent job!”

Rhonda S. 12/9/2014

Denise H. 12/3/2014”My husband and I appreciate the honesty, quality of work, and the politeness of all employees!”

Denise H. 12/3/2014

Kathy O. 12/1/2014”Phone personnel very courteous and helpful, response to request timely and informative, work crew very efficient, cleaned up and did a wonderful job of moving plants around, plants were gorgeous, and trees look great. Great Job.”

Kathy O. 12/1/2014

David N. 9/2014 ”Love the monthly maintenance to keep our landscaping kept up and weeds under control. Very satisfied so far.”

David N. 9/2014

C.J. C. 9/2014 ”Fantastic owner & staff, could not have been more professional or courteous.”

C.J. C. 9/2014

Jane S. 7/2014”Green Escapes is absolutely the most conscientious, reliable, and helpful business I have encountered in my 6 ½ years living in La. The service is amazing. They are helpful and educational. I recommend Green Escapes to anyone wanting a lovely garden.”

Jane S. 7/2014

Scott K. 6/2014”Green Escapes has made our landscape stand out as one of the prettiest in our neighborhood. They are always very professional and their work is exceptional.”

Scott K. 6/2014

Roxanne S. 6/2014”Quick service, attends to detail, workers are friendly.”

Roxanne S. 6/2014

Sue K. 5/2014”Green Escapes does excellent work and stands behind their work with good warranties and service.”

Sue K. 5/2014

Chanthanasius H. 5/2014”Very pleased with the work that was done. Everyone was polite and very helpful. They were very thorough with what was being done, and once completed they exceeded our expectations. Thank you.”

Chanthanasius H. 5/2014

Jeanette B. 4/2014”I have had 3 previous lawn services work for me, Green Escapes is by far the best all around service from office people to workers. Don has everyone trained to be polite and helpful just as he is himself. Love you all. Thanks so much!”

Jeanette B. 4/2014

Anthony G. 4/2014”We are totally pleased with the landscaping, selected plants and flowers, and workmanship of the landscaper, employees and supervisors of Green Escapes Nursery in Prairieville, La. Our yard has been transformed into a beautiful landscape.”

Anthony G. 4/2014

Zach L. – 3/2014”Professional installers and staff, easy to work with. I have recommended to other people.”

Zach L. – 3/2014

Cara R. – 3/2-14”Green Escapes Nursery is a pleasure to work with. They are the only contracted help that I use and never have to worry about! I will always refer Green Escapes Nursery for their excellent service!”

Cara R. – 3/2-14

Toni D. 1/2014”Every experience we had with Green Escapes Nursery from the initial consult to the quality of work has been extremely satisfying! We couldn’t be more pleased with the project that was completed in the time given!”

Toni D. 1/2014

Jim K. – 12/2013”Green Escapes provides excellent friendly customer service.”

Jim K. – 12/2013

Patrice P. – 12/2013”Green Escapes is highly professional. They offer friendly reliable service. My landscape has never looked better.”

Patrice P. – 12/2013

Gerry M. – 10/2013”After two landscaping jobs with Green Escapes, I can say that their work is first rate. Everyone was friendly and excellent workers. Resulting job was as good as I could have hoped for. Highly Recommendable!”

Gerry M. – 10/2013

Karen B. – 10/2013”Never been more satisfied! Don is the most knowledgeable landscaper I’ve ever worked with. All the workers are courteous, kind, and do an excellent job.”

Karen B. – 10/2013

Yvonne S. – 9/2013”Fast team, quality work. Definitely would use again.”

Yvonne S. – 9/2013

Ed A. – 7/2013”I have been doing work with Don at Green Escapes Nursery for the past 5 years. They are always dependable and are a pleasure to deal with. Don is very responsive when I call, and always makes sure we are happy and satisfied with his work. I would always recommend Don’s company to anyone interested in good honest quality work.”

Ed A. – 7/2013
Judy D. 6/12/15

Landscape

Judy D 6-12-15 green escape landscapes Landscape Maintenance, Irrigation
Landscape Layouts, Landscape Maintenance, Irrigation, Landscape Lighting, Drainage, Outdoor Kitchens, Water Features, Sod Installation, Arbor, Pergolas, Sprinkler Systems, Landscape Management, Spring Cleanups, Paver Patios, Retaining Walls, Low Voltage Lighting, Landscape Design, Landscape Master Plans, Landscape Residential, Landscape Commercial

“Wonderful company with very professional courteous workers. They take pride in their work and it shows.” 25 out of 25 rating

Judy D. 6/12/15
Brian G. 7/13/15

Landscape

Brian G 7-13-15 green escape landscapes Landscape Maintenance, Irrigation
Landscape Layouts,

Landscape Maintenance

Irrigation, Landscape Lighting, Drainage, Outdoor Kitchens, Water Features, Sod Installation, Arbor, Pergolas, Sprinkler Systems, Landscape Management, Spring Cleanups, Paver Patios, Retaining Walls, Low Voltage Lighting, Landscape Design, Landscape Master Plans, Landscape Residential, Landscape Commercial

“Top notch workmanship and professionalism from all staff. The end product exceeded our expectations. We love to show off our backyard paradise that Green Escapes created.” 25 out of 25 rating

Brian G. 7/13/15

Jennifer A. 7/29/15

Landscape

Jennifer A.  7/29/15 green escape landscapes Landscape Maintenance, Irrigation
Landscape Layouts, Landscape Maintenance, Irrigation, Landscape Lighting, Drainage, Outdoor Kitchens, Water Features, Sod Installation, Arbor, Pergolas, Sprinkler Systems, Landscape Management, Spring Cleanups, Paver Patios, Retaining Walls, Low Voltage Lighting, Landscape Design, Landscape Master Plans, Landscape Residential, Landscape Commercial

“So far, we are very pleased with the work! I love that I can call or email Don at any time with any questions that I have and he quickly responds! Super nice! 25 out of 25 rating

Jennifer A. 7/29/15

Lillian N. 8/16/15

Landscape

Lillian N.  8/16/15 green escape landscapes Landscape Maintenance, Irrigation
Landscape Layouts, Landscape Maintenance, Irrigation, Landscape Lighting, Drainage, Outdoor Kitchens, Water Features, Sod Installation, Arbor, Pergolas, Sprinkler Systems, Landscape Management, Spring Cleanups, Paver Patios, Retaining Walls, Low Voltage Lighting, Landscape Design, Landscape Master Plans, Landscape Residential, Landscape Commercial

“Excellent group, hard working, highly motivated!” 25 out of 25 rating

Lillian N. 8/16/15

Eliska R. 8/20/15

Landscape

Eliska R. 8/20/15 green escape landscapes Landscape Maintenance, Irrigation
Landscape Layouts, Landscape Maintenance, Irrigation, Landscape Lighting, Drainage, Outdoor Kitchens, Water Features, Sod Installation, Arbor, Pergolas, Sprinkler Systems, Landscape Management, Spring Cleanups, Paver Patios, Retaining Walls, Low Voltage Lighting, Landscape Design, Landscape Master Plans, Landscape Residential, Landscape Commercial

“I have been and still am very happy with Green Escapes. My techs did a very good job. Always very courteous. 25 out of 25 rating

Eliska R. 8/20/15
Jess A. 9/7/15

Landscape

Jess A.  9/7/15 green escape landscapes Landscape Maintenance, Irrigation
Landscape Layouts, Landscape Maintenance, Irrigation, Landscape Lighting, Drainage, Outdoor Kitchens, Water Features, Sod Installation, Arbor, Pergolas, Sprinkler Systems, Landscape Management, Spring Cleanups, Paver Patios, Retaining Walls, Low Voltage Lighting, Landscape Design, Landscape Master Plans, Landscape Residential, Landscape Commercial

“The plan was completed in a timely manner – very professional, efficient and detailed. The project went according to schedule. The supervisor and techs were courteous and very knowledgeable. 25 out of 25 rating

Jess A. 9/7/15
Linda F. 9/16/15

Landscape

Linda F.  9/16/15 green escape landscapes Landscape Maintenance, Irrigation
Landscape Layouts, Landscape Maintenance, Irrigation, Landscape Lighting, Drainage, Outdoor Kitchens, Water Features, Sod Installation, Arbor, Pergolas, Sprinkler Systems, Landscape Management, Spring Cleanups, Paver Patios, Retaining Walls, Low Voltage Lighting, Landscape Design, Landscape Master Plans, Landscape Residential, Landscape Commercial

“Love your employees, office staff, and owner! You are my company.” 25 out of 25 rating

Linda F. 9/16/15
Dorothy F. 10/16/15

Landscape

Dorothy F.  10/16/15 green escape landscapes Landscape Maintenance, Irrigation
Landscape Layouts, Landscape Maintenance, Irrigation, Landscape Lighting, Drainage, Outdoor Kitchens, Water Features, Sod Installation, Arbor, Pergolas, Sprinkler Systems, Landscape Management, Spring Cleanups, Paver Patios, Retaining Walls, Low Voltage Lighting, Landscape Design, Landscape Master Plans, Landscape Residential, Landscape Commercial

“As busy as they are they always go over and above to make you feel that your job is important no matter how large or small. They are by far the most professional and talented landscapers in the area.” 25 out of 25 rating

Dorothy F. 10/16/15

“We are very pleased with the creativeness, service, and knowledge of Green Escapes Nursery. Don and Scott were awesome to work with and went beyond our expectations.”   25 out of 25 rating ….

John D. 3/29/16

“Excellent quality design and installation of flowerbeds. Professional staff, very responsive to all questions and concerns. I recommend GEN highly! Love those guys!”    25 out of 25 rating ….

Christine C. 6/28/16

“I couldn’t have been more pleased with my landscape makeover. Don and his team are very service oriented which meant the project was completed as per my request and needs.”   25 out of 25 rating ….

Joanie H. 12/12/16

“Green Escapes Nursery is a wonderful company to do business with. From start to finish their service is great. Changed the whole look of our house. Love it!

Wanda T. 4/7/17

Green Escapes Nursery is a first-class company. We are so satisfied with the end result and the entire process it took to get us to what we have imagined our front yard would look like. After the August 2016 flood, our landscape was left in shambles and we decided to look for a company to do the job. After many bidders have come out we have decided to go with Mr. Don and Green Escapes. The planning process was so professional that we knew we picked the world class company. The consultations, plans and detailed breakdown of what to expect and when to expect it was amazing. The crew worked so well and so efficiently that it was a true pleasure watching them do their job. Every night after they left, the area was left so clean one would never know that there was a major landscaping work being performed. We had lighting, drainage, irrigation and fountain installed and it looks absolutely amazing. I love my front yard now! Thank you for all you have done. I am looking forward to more projects in the future!

Jelena O. 5/31/2017

Our committee for First United Methodist Church of Gonzales hired Green Escapes Nursery to design and install a patio area around a memorial columbarium. They came up with a design that was within our available budget, could be installed in stages while looking finished and professional at each stage. Good quality work and they would not call our project complete until we were satisfied. They even helped with a washout issue due to roof rain shed into the new area by installing sod around new patio area, which solved the issue. This was an appreciated extra effort.

Michael H. 6/04/2017

They excavated and leveled the yard, so that it had a slight and natural slope toward the street. They also installed a French drain
around our patio, which drains out to the sidewalk. They made everything pretty again with sod and mulch, once the drainage work was done. Now, our yard drains PERFECTLY. No more standing water or mud!

Karli S. 8/01/2017

Everything went extremely well. Don was courteous and was great to work with. The staff was punctual and did a great product all around. Communication was also great with them. It was a little pricey but the quality of the work stands behind that price.

Dennis L. 7/24/2017

“Finally my home feels complete because of the superb work by Green Escapes.” Quantez B. 5/2015

”Completely satisfied with Green Escapes, very professional and beautiful work.” Paul D. 4/2015

”Don’s advice on plants are just the look I wanted. We love the flower beds. Excellent job!” Rhonda S. 12/9/2014

”My husband and I appreciate the honesty, quality of work, and the politeness of all employees!” Denise H. 12/3/2014

”Phone personnel very courteous and helpful, response to request timely and informative, work crew very efficient, cleaned up and did a wonderful job of moving plants around, plants were gorgeous, and trees look great. Great Job.” Kathy O. 12/1/2014

”Love the monthly maintenance to keep our landscaping kept up and weeds under control. Very satisfied so far.” David N. 9/2014

”Fantastic owner & staff, could not have been more professional or courteous.” C.J. C. 9/2014

”Green Escapes is absolutely the most conscientious, reliable, and helpful business I have encountered in my 6 ½ years living in La. The service is amazing. They are helpful and educational. I recommend Green Escapes to anyone wanting a lovely garden.” Jane S. 7/2014

”Green Escapes has made our landscape stand out as one of the prettiest in our neighborhood. They are always very professional and their work is exceptional.” Scott K. 6/2014

”Quick service, attends to detail, workers are friendly.”
Roxanne S. 6/2014

”Green Escapes does excellent work and stands behind their work with good warranties and service.” Sue K. 5/2014

”Very pleased with the work that was done. Everyone was polite and very helpful. They were very thorough with what was being done, and once completed they exceeded our expectations. Thank you.”
Chanthanasius H. 5/2014

”I have had 3 previous lawn services work for me, Green Escapes is by far the best all around service from office people to workers. Don has everyone trained to be polite and helpful just as he is himself. Love you all. Thanks so much!” Jeanette B. 4/2014

”We are totally pleased with the landscaping, selected plants and flowers, and workmanship of the landscaper, employees and supervisors of Green Escapes Nursery in Prairieville, La. Our yard has been transformed into a beautiful landscape.” Anthony G. 4/2014

”Professional installers and staff, easy to work with. I have recommended to other people.” Zach L. – 3/2014

”Green Escapes Nursery is a pleasure to work with. They are the only contracted help that I use and never have to worry about! I will always refer Green Escapes Nursery for their excellent service!”
Cara R. – 3/2-14

”Every experience we had with Green Escapes Nursery from the initial consult to the quality of work has been extremely satisfying! We couldn’t be more pleased with the project that was completed in the time given!”
Toni D. 1/2014

”Green Escapes provides excellent friendly customer service.”
Jim K. – 12/2013

”Green Escapes is highly professional. They offer friendly reliable service. My landscape has never looked better.”
Patrice P. – 12/2013

”After two landscaping jobs with Green Escapes, I can say that their work is first rate. Everyone was friendly and excellent workers. Resulting job was as good as I could have hoped for. Highly Recommendable!”
Gerry M. – 10/2013

”Never been more satisfied! Don is the most knowledgeable landscaper I’ve ever worked with. All the workers are courteous, kind, and do an excellent job.”
Karen B. – 10/2013

”Fast team, quality work. Definitely would use again.”
Yvonne S. – 9/2013

”I have been doing work with Don at Green Escapes Nursery for the past 5 years. They are always dependable and are a pleasure to deal with. Don is very responsive when I call, and always makes sure we are happy and satisfied with his work. I would always recommend Don’s company to anyone interested in good honest quality work.”
Ed A. – 7/2013

testimonials green escapes provide excellent customer service

Testimonials – Plant Care Instructions, Trees and shrubs with gator bags, B&B Trees and Shrubs, Sod and annuals, Fertilizer, Mulching, Spraying, Pruning – Click here Houzz.com Twitter | Facebook

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

clear formSubmit